Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope scorpio bruin - ...life consists of ups and downs ... Mon, 01 Dec 2014 07:29:20 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Cheryl - OMG..I just wish I read this ... Sun, 24 Aug 2014 03:09:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Jinesh - 100% obsessed writer, he or she ... Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:26:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html lynzi - Take no notice of this pile ... Sun, 10 Aug 2014 23:39:00 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html A. - HAHAHAHAH The Capricorn love section is ... Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:14:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Prakash - I am astonished to see that ... Mon, 04 Aug 2014 20:15:08 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html SS - The only thing worse than this ... Sun, 03 Aug 2014 19:05:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Kirk - Late July and early August have ... Sun, 03 Aug 2014 17:45:16 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html sa - sicksite wonder who writes this, he ... Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:10:09 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html I - Ridiculous ... Fri, 01 Aug 2014 08:03:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Positive - Horrible..negative horoscope site! ... Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:16:59 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Little Miss Scorpio Sunshine - Hey ALL above! Ignore this negative ... Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:38:45 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Xx - What a terrible horoscope site. Totally ... Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:25:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html ladybug - I am having anxiety attacks reading ... Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:11:26 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Ridiculous - This must be the worse astrological ... Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:57:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html machan - Same here...just being patient that this ... Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:05:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html Bobby - Ooops....... This whole year sucks ... ... Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:10:19 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2014-horoscope/august-scorpio.html