Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope PT - Same happened with me too ... Wed, 07 Oct 2015 09:19:35 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Nt - The prediction for july month are ... Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:14:00 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Anna - I'm a virgo and disagree with ... Mon, 20 Jul 2015 05:12:03 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Josh - Baised.are u gemini? Blah bla ... Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:48 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html real virgo - Ugly author.. Cow.. ... Sun, 05 Jul 2015 23:11:01 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Virgos are evil - I hope the few I know ... Sat, 04 Jul 2015 19:24:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Jo - When its you time to face ... Fri, 03 Jul 2015 11:32:08 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html ben.g - I'm a Virgo, August 26, and ... Fri, 03 Jul 2015 01:48:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html C - Dear author. Why do you dislike ... Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:53:41 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Marcel - "This is just the opposite ... Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:01:26 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Carol - won't be returning to this site ... Wed, 01 Jul 2015 23:36:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Tony - Stupid prediction about Virgos .. So ... Wed, 01 Jul 2015 07:13:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Tola - That hurts but don't wish bad ... Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:24:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Sheldon - Virgos are opportunists and rarely see ... Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:45:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html tina - are you ret*rd or what??? ... Sun, 28 Jun 2015 03:50:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html girlface - tell me about it! I noticed ... Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:45:30 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html jasemine - I think this person is a ... Sun, 21 Jun 2015 03:57:03 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html dekoda - Maybe he got dumped by a ... Thu, 18 Jun 2015 01:55:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Bolivia - It's about time virgo receive a ... Mon, 15 Jun 2015 02:14:04 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html yogita - Predictions are worthless.Dear Author do something ... Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:42:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Peter - I thought I was the only ... Tue, 09 Jun 2015 02:04:26 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Ahmed - Very negative presentation of information author ... Wed, 13 May 2015 08:11:04 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html Anne - Seems that the author is involved ... Fri, 01 May 2015 23:38:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/july-virgo.html