Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Loun83 - September, was really bad.. didn't listen ... Tue, 06 Oct 2015 21:57:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html nith - I lost job few moths back... ... Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:43:40 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Pri - Scorpions are daring humans and the ... Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:04:25 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Scorp - You must be a Gemini to ... Sun, 20 Sep 2015 19:40:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html B - You wanna talk about it , ... Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:44:05 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html truth - scorpions are f*cking cowards / retard*ds ... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:05:10 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Steve - This reading is very different than ... Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:44:17 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html ittsura - Should one by one suggestion again ... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:43:30 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html GuessMySign - General horoscope begins: The first month ... Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:22:28 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html A. - Yeah, last month's forecast wasn't that ... Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:33:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Ndisang - August wasn't a friendly month to ... Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:38:10 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Shab - I got shocked to read this ... Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:14:40 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Nicky - Here Here Jen! I think we ... Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:50:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Jennifer - That is the most horrible negative ... Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:29:01 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Sylee - I know that your August horoscope ... Sat, 22 Aug 2015 01:13:03 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Nell - I'm really worried, because I start ... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:31:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html joanna - You're clearly incompetent and as Jenna ... Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:12:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html k - All he says is very true ... Wed, 05 Aug 2015 15:54:47 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Rubeena - You are soooo right about that. ... Sat, 01 Aug 2015 05:34:59 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html Jenna - Honestly ive read a couple of ... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:12:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2015-horoscope/september-scorpio.html