Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Wrennie - This horoscope is soooo true for ... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:39:31 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Yes - Spot on. Good advice, to keep ... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:08:44 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Bull - What the hell did I just ... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:07:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Carmen - The person who wrote this has ... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:24:08 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Worried - What a really horrible horoscope for ... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:46:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Negative - All predictions are negative. Why not ... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 09:29:09 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Koko - This is so untrue.... Nothing is ... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 03:03:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Svp - Please don't take my bro to ... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:16:24 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Manu - My brother you need counciling ... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:06:30 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Sachu - Hehe this my best monthMy plans ... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:51:55 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Tina - This is month I think all ... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:52:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Ash - Hey it's not all bad ! ... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:54:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Manharbhai - Last year very good for me, ... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:22:51 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Disturbing - I am going to follow God's ... Sun, 07 Aug 2016 13:21:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Silly - Who says soI'm full of wisdom ... Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:43:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html Silly ego - This is rubbishI love my neighbour ... Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:47:50 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/2016-horoscope/october-gemini.html