Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope nageswararao - my hororscope ... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:50:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html GC - This is my birthday and, geez, ... Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:17:59 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html priya - it is 100% true i really ... Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:47:16 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Toriel - A lot of this was wrong, ... Thu, 12 May 2016 18:12:17 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html patra - 100% true. It's my birthday. .. ... Sun, 01 May 2016 10:48:33 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Corrine Tavares - I was born on this day ... Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:55:35 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Swati - OMG !!! Everything is right ! ... Sun, 20 Mar 2016 01:20:16 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html vanny v - 99.9 ... Sat, 12 Sep 2015 01:02:23 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Sanjay Paul - [b]Its absolutely true...i mean it ... Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:40:31 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Laura - This couldn't be more accurate!! It's ... Sat, 28 Feb 2015 23:49:12 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html erica marie - So accurate that's my birthday and ... Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:57:02 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html abdul kadir laskar - o sit it is 96%true....I travel ... Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:04:10 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Zuz - OMG,let's say 98.5% true, I have ... Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:27:07 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html woot - amazing this is totally true!:D ... Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:09:25 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Woro - OMG! This is actually so true. ... Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:17:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Dhana imphal - 100%true ... ... Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:17:06 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html nazir - i never thought dat this culd ... Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:30:49 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html MrS RAC - This is sooooooooooo true have a ... Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:30:40 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html Modesta - Yes,the above are all true because ... Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:43:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html amylee Burrell - This is evrything I hope for ... Fri, 04 Jul 2014 02:36:47 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/april-28th.html