Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Susan - Yep am a December born too ... Sun, 06 Nov 2016 03:38:29 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Connie - This describes me pretty much to ... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 06:45:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Jessica - It's so unreal how this works,,,, ... Wed, 25 May 2016 00:41:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html lil adele - hmmmm....all of this is me...so direct ... Mon, 04 Apr 2016 08:27:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Victoria - Wow..pegged dead on. Always optimist and ... Sat, 06 Feb 2016 14:15:59 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Samara - I AM becoming a very young ... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:02:39 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html David Southard - Add me on fb look for ... Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:45:11 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Masiayia - That is me I am really ... Thu, 24 Dec 2015 21:03:17 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Damian - I'm an aries . Looking for ... Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:01:06 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Anam - Me tooo :) ... Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:33:59 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Nuca - me too:) ... Fri, 09 Oct 2015 07:58:28 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Gaby - I'm really shy, and I don't ... Fri, 21 Aug 2015 21:07:55 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Shweyee mueller - So true..that's me ... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:24:06 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Karen Wong - Thats true,Iam full of ideas about ... Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:26:10 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Jeani_Bae - OhhMahhGahh!This is METhey Know Me Soo ... Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:59:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html sebas - Absolutely perfect. Thats me totally, commitment ... Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:41:31 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html dhaval - Thats typically meeee !! Unbelievable but ... Thu, 28 May 2015 04:10:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Soph - Same here hehe ... Tue, 26 May 2015 13:31:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Erica - i am just like this ... ... Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:14:59 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Jodyann innerarity - Wow! That explains a lot abut ... Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:32:27 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html elsie - Wow!that's me ... Fri, 20 Feb 2015 07:13:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Imad - waw... I'm impressed ... Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:01:23 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Person - I can't comprehend on how much ... Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:02:33 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Chris Yeoti - Wow,can't believe this is all true ... Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:36:50 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Yeoti - I can't believe that this thing ... Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:27:52 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Mela - For the most part I was ... Wed, 31 Dec 2014 22:25:00 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Luke - For the most part it's true, ... Mon, 29 Dec 2014 08:04:20 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Alexis Cross - Too close for comfort. :) ... Sat, 27 Dec 2014 05:41:55 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html meranda - Wow I am lyk OMG tht ... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:43:14 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Daisygirl43 - Really impressed. This is spot on. ... Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:11:22 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Raven - That is spot on all me ... Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:52:41 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html sid - Woww most of things are actually ... Mon, 08 Dec 2014 18:38:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Cat - Read my life without even knowing ... Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:56:41 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Isabel - Awesome ... Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:20:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html Naadeeah - True! ... Sun, 05 Oct 2014 22:26:36 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-15th.html