Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Salma - Wow...so real My husband behave like ... Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Honey - very TRUE and right on ... Sat, 11 Jun 2016 01:01:48 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Franko - Nice, bravo. ... Mon, 02 May 2016 08:24:23 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html agackie - This is absolutely true,i see myself ... Thu, 05 Nov 2015 05:04:31 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Mwah - I'm in luuurve with someone born ... Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:23:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html chocolate - This is so dam true that ... Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:57:28 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html raju - i was born on 29 but ... Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:00:21 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Lisa - OMG! Can't be real! This is ... Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:42:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Taren - Very accurate. Best reading yet. ... Sun, 12 Apr 2015 06:10:25 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Mark Anthony - I am different from reg.capsI am ... Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:08:04 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html cheryl - Yeppp indeed all of me w ... Thu, 08 Jan 2015 21:09:44 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Sebastian - Seriously seem like you know me ... Mon, 05 Jan 2015 13:46:32 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html peter - This IS quite accurate.Happy Birthday twenty-ninthers!Know ... Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:14:21 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Derrick - This is really on point. Amazing ... Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:30:19 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html lisa - it sounded just like me ... Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:26:28 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Kevin - Interesting and accurate reading...also some born ... Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:12:52 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Marianne - Can't believe how true this is! ... Sat, 27 Dec 2014 22:04:05 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Craig - What?! I am all of these ... Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:24:55 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Anas - True ,, my natures exact written ... Sat, 06 Dec 2014 14:10:53 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html Leslie - This is very accurate!!! ... Sat, 01 Nov 2014 21:51:38 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/december-29th.html