Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Ramya savithri - It was all true ... Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:48:57 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Ted - I can truly relate to 95 ... Mon, 30 May 2016 10:13:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html As - Interesting. I was born on 20th ... Sun, 28 Feb 2016 15:34:34 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html hm mythri - Wow... it compeletly describes me ... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 08:12:00 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Jason - Very true But this doesn't talk ... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 12:22:53 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Tim Anderson - Amazing how true this horoscope is.. ... Tue, 20 Oct 2015 01:15:03 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Jet - Librans are known for kidney issues ... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:27:24 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Muhammad - . Wow same here. ... Thu, 09 Jul 2015 06:28:04 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Dun Read - I am very curious about how ... Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:49:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Dun Read - I am very curious about how ... Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:08:26 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html benedicta sullivan - 100% ... Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:14:21 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Jessica - it is all true, I do ... Sat, 14 Feb 2015 16:28:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html T - Yup that's me ... Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:39:23 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html rafsan zadid - My birthday is 19th octobor in ... Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:32:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html rusty - Not really ... Mon, 26 Jan 2015 04:41:00 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html muxicjunkie - Wow...dead...on ... Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:49:25 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Eric Z. - Yup 100% true i dont know ... Sat, 08 Nov 2014 04:37:46 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Valery - Omg how is this so so......... ... Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:08:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Herman Tsoenyane - It is 99.9% so me it's ... Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:04:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html rainy missi luneh - wew ,,,,,, oh my.,,,,that is really ... Mon, 13 Oct 2014 23:45:41 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Vani Murali - 99.9% true.... Its all about me... ... Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:59:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html ashley - scary accurate! Like down to every ... Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:55:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Annie - I'm bout to be 15 and ... Thu, 04 Sep 2014 01:06:10 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html Don - Wow so true lol ... Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:41:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-19th.html