Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope IRENE LICKY - this ia sooo me ... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:05:44 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Helio - Has your life been smooth ... Sat, 11 Jun 2016 07:58:01 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Marisa - Amethyst is my favourite stone to ... Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11:45:40 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html sihle - This is totally me :love: ... Thu, 07 Apr 2016 11:59:55 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Aidan - It's so me hahah, but really, ... Thu, 07 Apr 2016 06:45:36 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html mahi - exactly.....feels as if it is made ... Tue, 01 Mar 2016 11:47:06 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Rita - Wow accurate ... Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:49:11 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html femida - realy true about me,my birth date ... Fri, 08 Jan 2016 14:37:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Erika - Omg, your comment stopped me DEAD ... Thu, 26 Nov 2015 20:31:57 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html boniix - Omg this is really true . ... Sat, 14 Nov 2015 03:26:17 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html bonnie - Hmmm....im unsure. all sounds nice though. ... Thu, 05 Nov 2015 17:27:53 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html valmir - This is awesome it's totally me!! ... Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:31:37 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html cnich - Wow...right on! ... Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:05:01 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Miggi Sahabati - Exactly correct! Wow!!! ... Tue, 20 Oct 2015 23:30:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html abhay - Yeah..y nt..wats ur fb id sophia ... Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:55:40 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Manikandan G.S. - Really true depiction of my ... Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:30:20 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html rasheeda - totally!!! ... Wed, 30 Sep 2015 01:14:10 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html VAISHALI - ITS REALLY MATCHING TO ME ... Sat, 05 Sep 2015 11:57:49 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html rashmi - all things are really true ... Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:42:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html helene - thought it was about 80 percent ... Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:55:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Aj - Oh shit!!! This is me I've ... Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:02:53 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html jessika - I'm all in lol ... Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:39:20 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Hailey - I feel the person that wrote ... Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:00:26 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Jollie - Lets start a social club especially ... Sat, 11 Apr 2015 06:42:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Anuj - club?? what can you do with ... Fri, 10 Apr 2015 03:24:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html sharon - Very informative and accurate.I am also ... Wed, 08 Apr 2015 15:47:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Hormoh - That would be lovely ... Fri, 03 Apr 2015 08:50:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Trinity - We should ... Thu, 05 Mar 2015 18:19:52 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html sophia - Why don't we all get together ... Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:03:41 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html sheri - Really im same as described ;) ... Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:25:05 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Nikhil - It's so true .......awesomejust the thing ... Thu, 08 Jan 2015 23:07:20 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Anthony gray - Hell yeah! Woohoo! That's my b-day!And ... Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:32:46 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Annie - Yeah...that's actually meh....so amazing ... Fri, 05 Dec 2014 02:36:13 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Adele - You are spot on. ... Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:12:33 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Veronica - its perfect ooooooh114 ... Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:05:00 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Sandy - Amazing, exactly describes me. ... Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:18:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html priya - This is really true ..... ... Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:20:24 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Sweet pea - My B-day is that day!!! :D ... Fri, 03 Oct 2014 03:02:45 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Pias - The things written are very true ... Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:54:04 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html Priya - ahahahahahahaha hey tanya this is so ... Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:42:45 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html tanya - woohoo, first comment! hey seshni ... Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:03:44 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/birthday-horoscopes/october-21st.html