Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Carolyn - My 19 month old is an ... Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:19:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Heart Broken :( - Why are we so devoted to ... Mon, 10 Jul 2017 01:02:19 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Lina - Seems like im not alone for ... Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:26:39 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html QuinB - Its kinda accurate though. I'm ver ... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:32:20 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Claire - So so me! The most accurate ... Sun, 03 Jul 2016 04:42:43 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Pamela Page - Yup,sounds like me to, it sounds ... Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:22:30 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Brendt - Yep that's me ... Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:17:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Jam - This is me. Hahahaha ... Mon, 04 Jan 2016 18:28:10 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Edward - Interesting description: Fiercely independent, understands the ... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:04:42 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Dirty - That's me all the way! ... Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:55:20 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html Michele - Yes... it pretty much sounds like ... Fri, 17 Oct 2014 04:20:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/aquarius-horse.html