Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Marie - Hi I'm female tiger cancer I'm ... Fri, 30 Dec 2016 22:42:38 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Marie - Hello every one I'm female tiger ... Fri, 30 Dec 2016 22:36:27 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Judi - Please help fill in the blanks.Critical ... Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:59:00 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Vida - i wantbto meet people with same ... Thu, 24 Mar 2016 22:08:35 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Stephanie - Me too!! ... Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:59:38 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Sinned - Wow what are the chances! Ditto ... Mon, 02 Nov 2015 06:02:35 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Vida - Im a cancerian fire tiger :)im ... Tue, 06 Oct 2015 14:42:22 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Sara - I am a cancer girl and ... Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:48:25 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Tom - I am an aries dog(44) and ... Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:22:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Jade - I don't know about the ... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:15:43 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Justin - I want to meet someone like ... Thu, 02 Jul 2015 09:06:36 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html derek - Hi, I am pisces-dog, maybe you ... Thu, 02 Jul 2015 07:34:45 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html LunaTiger - Hmmmm interesting hahaha Hi James ... Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:28:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html mille - I met a man who's cancer ... Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:50:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html James - I am a Horse Pisces ... Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:01:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Dee - Hi am a cancer tiger female ... Sun, 31 May 2015 21:56:05 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html cat - I COMPLETELY DISAGREE WITH YOU THAT ... Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:15:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Aussie Rick - Thanks for the advice :-) ... Thu, 02 Apr 2015 01:21:53 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html passionfish - Absolutely not! Dogs scorpio are worst ... Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:03:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html aussie rick cancer/tiger - you think two tigers are not ... Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:53:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html cancer/tiger female - Hmmm I'm a cancer tiger searching ... Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:16:36 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Curtis - I am Dog Cancer , am ... Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:31:17 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html mary - Hi Chris, am ur cancer/tiger woman ... Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:19:01 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Rowena - Hi christopher maybe we are match ... Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:55:38 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Christopher - Hi!I'm a male DogFish, 70/Pisces, and ... Mon, 12 Jan 2015 18:45:53 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Careful...Rabbit.. - I see you enjoy your Cancer ... Sat, 18 Oct 2014 08:53:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Cancer Tiger Female - I keep my ex tiger male ... Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:43:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html Female Cancer Tiger - I am a female cancer tiger ... Mon, 29 Sep 2014 07:31:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html One Happy Cat/Rabbit with a Cancer Tiger - I'm a female cat/rabbit zodiac and ... Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:28:48 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/cancer-tiger.html