Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Gemini - I'm a Gemini Tiger woman who ... Mon, 08 May 2017 02:53:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html MA - Its so true - first husband ... Tue, 07 Mar 2017 10:42:52 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html capricorn - Capricorn needs to avoid Aquarius, Aries, ... Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:26:35 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html Carrie - Spot on for me.I'm serious, a ... Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:58:04 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html j - Seek Jesus and HE will solve ... Mon, 04 Apr 2016 19:51:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html Capricorn - Capricorn has 5 signs to avoid ... Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:50:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html Water ox - Dear chic, I can sympathise, I'm ... Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:41:00 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html Libra Horse - I don't mind to sound horrible ... Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:20:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html chic - have a boyfriend and he's a ... Sun, 05 Jul 2015 04:59:02 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html Nick - This actually is just like my ... Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:55:47 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/capricorn-ox.html