Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Another Taurean - I wouldn't think the easily offended ... Thu, 11 May 2017 07:27:41 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Diana - My sister is Taurus rat and ... Mon, 02 Jan 2017 10:05:29 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Burlingame - My wife and I are both ... Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:48:55 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Patty - All true but being late... I ... Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:47:35 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Klara - Yes and yes, even - and ... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 12:36:41 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Jane - Everything is true, except being late,,,,, ... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:42:12 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Leticia - Everything right except about being late: ... Fri, 12 Jun 2015 23:12:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Liam - I am off the same persona ... Fri, 03 Apr 2015 23:41:00 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Nicola - I'm cusp born, so I'm Taurus/Gemini ... Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:17:30 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html R - Hm. Doesn't seem like me. ... Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:03:15 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html christine - I am intrigued. My natal chart ... Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:48:25 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Van - This is me - all bar ... Tue, 13 Jan 2015 04:49:25 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html Roni - This is 100% me, i still ... Fri, 09 Jan 2015 22:40:30 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html bill - I read it.I think it is ... Mon, 05 Jan 2015 04:47:37 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/chinese-astrology/taurus-rat.html