Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Bea - This sounds like meh ... Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:02:58 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html Sam - You must combine time,place of birth ... Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:22:59 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html McKenzie - So me!!! ... Fri, 18 Mar 2016 06:25:07 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html MADIHA - ooon this is me ,,really me ... Sat, 05 Dec 2015 08:00:13 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html Jenny - Oh my! This is me, every ... Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:45:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html Jenn - Amazing! This is me all the ... Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:15:54 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html Kate - Half of it is like me ... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:27:15 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html SASH - But i would not be like ... Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:35:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html nikki - That's me all the way lol ... Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:17:07 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html nadzra - Wow! This is really me. ... Thu, 19 Feb 2015 04:15:29 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html Gloria - That's me I love me some ... Sun, 02 Nov 2014 12:43:57 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html Hannah - Wow! I sound awesome! Aquarius rules! ... Mon, 27 Oct 2014 02:15:36 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/aquarius-woman.html