Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Archies - It's me... Absolutely true ... Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:52:56 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Kitty - So me! Me to a "T" ... Sun, 04 Jun 2017 15:11:30 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Asia - Wow Are you reading my life ... Tue, 15 Dec 2015 01:03:31 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Elham - Its meeeeee :) ... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:15:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html bunu - i really loved it. i am ... Sun, 19 Jul 2015 11:22:35 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Victoria - Lmao,Everything written describes me totally without ... Tue, 07 Jul 2015 08:16:03 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Ntsoaki - Wow! if u knew me i'd ... Wed, 24 Jun 2015 03:30:31 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Ruchira - Amazing...totally me !! 1000% correct ;) ... Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:20:25 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Candy - Ahhh....True sh*t! Imma Scorpio myself... ... Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:09:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html shreya - So true..My partner is same as ... Sat, 14 Mar 2015 05:00:51 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Marley - Using this for a project and ... Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:14:55 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html jaanvi - 101% true ..... Specially about scorpion's ... Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:05:14 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Jane - It was just like me looking ... Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:41:05 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html becky - Great. ... Tue, 14 Oct 2014 04:47:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html Alondra - I love the part where ir ... Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:25:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/signs-of-the-zodiac/scorpio-woman.html