Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Leah - Its possible you could have repressed ... Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:40:33 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html unknown - beimg abused by a family member ... Thu, 29 Dec 2016 09:09:20 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Stranger - Just today I had a dream. ... Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:16:00 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Anonymous - Last night I had a dream ... Wed, 09 Nov 2016 07:42:11 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html d - ive had same issue if you ... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 05:28:10 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Anonymous1 - Lastnight I had a dream that ... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 18:40:45 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Anonymous - I had a dream last night ... Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:34:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Tiffany - Last night, I dreamt that social ... Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:32:31 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Brandy - I woke up nearly in tears ... Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:01:49 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Anom - I had a dream where I ... Sun, 06 Mar 2016 03:59:01 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Kea - I had this dream that I ... Sat, 31 Oct 2015 08:04:34 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html Anonymous - Hi. This wouldn't be the first ... Sat, 02 May 2015 10:13:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-child-abuse.html