Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Nicole - I just had a dream that ... Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:15:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html E. Ramos - I had a dream that i ... Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:52:53 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html abhiroy - I have a dream about a ... Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:06:35 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html jenn b - I had a dream a few ... Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:41:17 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html Alex - I had a dream I was ... Sun, 18 Dec 2016 10:11:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html zakira - I had a dream that i ... Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:57:46 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html uzezi itugbu - mine is far different from yours.in ... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:08:08 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html Heidi - I dreamed of a dark female ... Fri, 08 Jul 2016 10:45:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html andrew - i have had the same sort ... Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:40:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html demitria - I had a dream two days ... Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:35:41 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html Andrea - Last night i whent to sleep ... Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:11:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-dark-spirit-dark-angels.html