Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Matthew - I had a dream of a ... Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:56:06 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html sierra - I keep dreaming of getting a ... Sat, 05 Aug 2017 14:40:40 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Lilith - I dreamed that my brother in ... Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:13:23 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html lola - i had the exact same dream ... Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:26:16 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Melissa - I dreamed i was forced to ... Wed, 24 May 2017 08:28:52 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Joros - I have a dream that my ... Mon, 22 May 2017 16:42:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Dora Borjas - I had a bad dream that ... Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:51:54 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Vane - I dream the i was pregnant ... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 03:53:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Tracey - I can't get pregnant anymore! Plus ... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:24:35 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Dreamer NL - I dreamed about a demon baby, ... Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:45:09 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html Pamela - I asked for the meaning of ... Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:12:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-devil-baby.html