Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Deepa - I have had a dream on ... Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:16:44 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Vesna - Did you ever say bad things ... Sun, 01 Oct 2017 08:26:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Vesna - I had a dream about a ... Sun, 01 Oct 2017 08:21:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html wilke - I had a dream about a ... Sun, 03 Sep 2017 14:02:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Hi - Mine was i woke up inside ... Sun, 03 Sep 2017 02:13:21 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Justin - i had a dream of an ... Wed, 16 Aug 2017 04:40:06 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Selwyn - I had a dream about a ... Sat, 29 Jul 2017 02:46:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Ally - i had a dream about a ... Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:05:08 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Maria toor - I saw a dream in which ... Fri, 14 Jul 2017 02:58:09 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Tommy - It means in the future you ... Tue, 11 Jul 2017 21:47:59 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Cheyenne Jodway - I had a dream about a ... Fri, 09 Jun 2017 13:01:28 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Mia - I had a dream that I ... Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:27:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Kerry - As a kid I had a ... Mon, 15 May 2017 05:25:59 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Maddy - I'm so scared I had a ... Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:51:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html divyansh yadav - I seen Anabelle doll in my ... Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:13:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Swapnil - Last night i have seen a ... Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:35:25 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Lisa - I've had a dream since I ... Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:49:37 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html 9 - So I have 3 dolls in ... Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:49:02 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Rub - I dreamt that I something, someone, ... Sat, 04 Feb 2017 09:03:17 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Daisy - Ok so I had a dream ... Mon, 02 Jan 2017 06:05:56 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Tiffany Zambrano - My dream was about these dolls ... Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:01:42 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html a very Scared girl - Hi I'm a 13 year old ... Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:39:24 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Kiera - I would be happy if you ... Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:05:51 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Lily - I have lots dreams about dolls ... Fri, 18 Nov 2016 06:35:01 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Juan - in my dream were 2 dolls, ... Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:56:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Esther - please in my dream I was ... Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:24:18 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Robin Sinclaire - I had a nightmare, I keep ... Wed, 09 Nov 2016 19:41:03 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html AmyPeace - Hello, I'm Amy, as you know. ... Tue, 21 Jun 2016 23:11:52 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html gaby.ab - I had a dream a doll ... Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:08:09 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html trish - our maid told me that she ... Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:25:03 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html Noelani Elliott - I just want to say that ... Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:57:37 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-doll-dolly.html