Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope A - I had a dream that I ... Sat, 29 Jul 2017 14:31:37 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html Brian - Bro do not fw me fr ... Fri, 07 Jul 2017 01:50:40 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html And - I had a dream that I ... Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:47:09 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html Michelle - I had a dream that I ... Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:25:28 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html Kandice - Last night I dreamt of my ... Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:28:50 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html gen - Once I had a dream when ... Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:08:23 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html Jason Nicholas Kranz - In a State of a dream; ... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:48:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html anon - Dreamt about rolling a dice and ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:21:48 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html daniel - I saw a dream as if ... Tue, 26 Apr 2016 01:50:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html Sarah - I had a dream where I ... Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11:07:52 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html Melissa - I had a dream about rolling ... Sun, 03 Jan 2016 10:51:25 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html Ang - Either you witnessed his or her ... Mon, 28 Dec 2015 01:29:40 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html j - I had a dream where i ... Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:10:07 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/txt/dream-dictionary-double.html