Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Leonine - I agree with everyone here! The ... Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:34:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Agree - Some Leo are shift , espcially ... Mon, 29 May 2017 07:04:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Leo - A Leo women myself I will ... Sat, 08 Apr 2017 01:25:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Aquarius - #Leowoman, you have an impressive sense ... Tue, 07 Feb 2017 02:16:52 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html 3ple Aquarius - Hi ladies. I'm a 3ple Aquarius, ... Thu, 08 Dec 2016 19:58:05 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Lioness - The big relationships in my life ... Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:05:32 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Antonio Bastone - I too am born January 21 ... Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:10:39 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Aquarius guy - I adore 1 leo women but ... Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:56:56 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Alexandria - My husband is an Aquarius and ... Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:28:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Leo - Run for the hills. Leo women ... Sat, 04 Jun 2016 23:08:41 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Leo Woman - I do agree with you that ... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:18:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Lioness17 - My experience with Aquarius is good ... Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:41:52 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Row - The Leo will always give herself ... Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:07:25 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Lana - In my experience Aquarius guy is ... Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:53:02 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Leogal - Hi, I'm a Leo Sun and ... Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16:01:13 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Aquarius - One thing I think a Leo ... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 05:16:23 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html newton - i am an aquarius . What ... Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:41:54 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html missM - I completely agree with user "R ... Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:26:56 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html Honeybee - I'm a leo woman & I ... Fri, 05 Jun 2015 20:33:41 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html R P - My aquarius boy friend engaged to ... Fri, 20 Mar 2015 01:19:25 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/aquarius-leo.html