Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Steph - Also been with a cancer man ... Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:11:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html Sam - I disagree with some of this ... Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:47:16 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html Justmeonaquest - Ive been on and off with ... Tue, 04 Apr 2017 22:28:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html fazi - i love aquariuswomrn v much but ... Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:04:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html michelle - No way I'm Aquarius been with ... Thu, 01 Oct 2015 22:59:36 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html yvonne - i agree to im married to ... Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:31:26 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html michelle - I've been with a canser man ... Wed, 09 Sep 2015 13:51:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html key - I agree as well I'm an ... Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:01:47 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html Jan - I disagree with article as well...My ... Sat, 13 Jun 2015 05:56:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html Reeta - She is 100 per cent right ... Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:57:54 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html spice - I totally agreed we are the ... Sat, 14 Feb 2015 03:34:46 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html Ida - I agree with you % we ... Sun, 08 Feb 2015 23:46:35 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html Morrigan - I am in this kind of ... Sun, 01 Feb 2015 17:03:47 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/cancer-aquarius.html