Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Tassy - My capricorn has my heart no ... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 05:20:23 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html Huneydue - Lol so strange I'm Virgo woman ... Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:27:49 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html Ricky - You should believe this cause at ... Fri, 01 Jan 2016 22:01:18 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html kiya - I m virgo 10yrs older thn ... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:51:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html Belle - I am a virgo, who have ... Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:53:53 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html Sabrina - My ex hubby to be is ... Sat, 01 Aug 2015 11:10:54 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html Audrey Kellogg - In all my life I've only ... Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:02:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html dreamer - I think we get along when ... Tue, 07 Apr 2015 06:06:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html Peter - I am here ... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:33:33 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html India - Thx im really looking forward into ... Tue, 06 Jan 2015 23:12:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html Walt - Write in English!!! ... Tue, 09 Dec 2014 01:00:03 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html paruunni - Aftr reading dis article i rly ... Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:16:44 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/capricorn-virgo.html