Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Ox girl - We are not selfish. We just ... Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:04:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Madison - Sheep man will reciprocate love,he needs ... Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:26:31 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html John - Ox does what ox wants to ... Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:35:47 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html John - A sheep probably has to avoid ... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:12:52 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Don't know - To the web owner: I (or ... Sun, 24 Jul 2016 01:19:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Miracle - I am an ox deeply in ... Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:38:52 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html A girl in love with a sheep. - I don't believe these shits and ... Thu, 19 May 2016 13:10:29 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Ox female nz - Hay really interested how your marriage ... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 03:02:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Oxen - It's hard I'm an ox and ... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 23:49:09 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Brozzi - The Ox is to strong ! ... Wed, 02 Dec 2015 18:22:16 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Henry - It happen to me with their ... Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:18:03 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html Jim - Ox and ram will never work!!! ... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:14:06 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html sarah - Why exactly do you think a ... Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:34:34 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html horoscope - A goat has to avoid the ... Mon, 16 Feb 2015 03:51:51 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/chinese-horoscope/ram-ox.html