Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Terri - I am a 63 yr ... Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:51:15 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Celestelibra - I am a Libra woman with ... Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:44:43 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Jesnne - Hi, Leo men especially are not ... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 03:28:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Sunshine - Leo's will open up if you ... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:23:05 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Tliish - An @sshole is an @sshole no ... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:53:37 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html babyface - i recently started talking to a ... Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:50:16 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Moonopal - I just recently met the man ... Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:24:33 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html SweetLady - I am A Libra woman and ... Thu, 02 Jun 2016 21:16:01 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Jacques - I'm a 34-year old Leo man ... Tue, 24 May 2016 03:16:22 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Confused - 3rd paragraph mentions Virgo Woman. idk ... Sun, 01 May 2016 21:51:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Over It - Libra and Leo doesn't work for ... Mon, 25 Apr 2016 02:54:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Amanda Michelle - I found my perfect match! My ... Fri, 05 Feb 2016 06:58:05 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html MP - To all the Libra girls out ... Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:05:02 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Leixy - I am a libra chineese rat ... Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:50:00 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html hismzlibra - IMA Libra woman and I was ... Mon, 08 Jun 2015 04:37:53 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Sunshine - I was with a Leo for ... Fri, 29 May 2015 16:54:03 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html darrion holjeson - im falling for the most beautiful ... Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:08:56 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Yutorie - I'm so happy that the guy ... Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:22:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html jensen k - Wooow,onto ma trip met alibra,but just ... Sun, 12 Apr 2015 08:05:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html libra - Okay, a leo man is inlove ... Sun, 12 Apr 2015 04:54:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Q.Libra - Hy im also a libra woman ... Mon, 06 Apr 2015 04:27:45 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html joy - exactly, i felt like a teenage ... Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:13:04 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html OctoberLibra - Me and my Leo have been ... Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:09:50 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Peach - I am a Leo and I ... Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:07:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html b - my heart is broken left my ... Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:22:40 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html libralove - I am a Libra woman in ... Tue, 06 Jan 2015 19:29:37 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Suzy - OMG Been dating a Leo man ... Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:43:09 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html LovinLauri - I have never been with a ... Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:25:36 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Nursekittyk73 - Wow isn't this the absolute truth! ... Mon, 08 Dec 2014 03:49:33 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html LoLaLibra - Omg this is so true i ... Sat, 06 Dec 2014 15:30:29 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Mikdee - This is so true my husband ... Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:38:35 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html breanna - same here! i just met a ... Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:45:28 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html Ro. M. - I am his 1st CRUSH...... ... Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:41:08 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html New girl - Just met a Leo man, I'm ... Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:24:35 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html najma - same to me my boyfriend is ... Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:20:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html LAWLIBRA - This is really accurate, I am ... Sat, 07 Jun 2014 03:40:31 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-libra.html