Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Raxh - Am a double leoMeans i have ... Sat, 09 Sep 2017 21:39:52 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorpion Seductress - Dee, O my dear. I've just ... Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:38:39 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Zachary - Leo man here kinda gross man ... Sat, 08 Jul 2017 20:56:50 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorpio woman dealing with Leo man - I too date a leo man ... Wed, 31 May 2017 11:46:19 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorp Woman - Scorpio woman I had a glimpse ... Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:28:40 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html John the Leo - I miss my scorpio love. Years ... Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:16:37 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorpio female - I have never dated a leo ... Sat, 28 Jan 2017 02:57:05 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Gotasliver - A little respect and little appreciation ... Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:05:13 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Serena - When you say it's like he ... Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:40:27 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Leo - WHAT THE HELL LEO AND SCORPIO ... Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:48:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html nathaniel - Leo man here just to give ... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 01:32:17 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Wisescorpio - This is very typical . They ... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:17:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html at the end of my rope - I have been with a leo ... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:20:37 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorpiolady;) - I've been with a Leo guy ... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 02:48:19 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Tliish - I'm a Leo man that is ... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:01:44 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html anod - I recently reconnected with my Leo ... Fri, 05 Aug 2016 22:02:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Lina - I've been dating a Leo man ... Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:10:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorpio1991 - Im surprise, No Leo males are ... Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:33:55 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html ScorpionQueen - I've been with a Scorpio for ... Tue, 07 Jun 2016 12:44:41 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Kim b - Having sex with my Leo I'm ... Wed, 25 May 2016 00:54:56 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Dany girl - OMG THIS IS MY EXACT SITUATION. ... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 06:44:55 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorpio lady - Been dating my leo man for ... Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:22:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Pallavi - I am a scorpio woman and ... Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:36:46 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Jiji - I know what you mean, it ... Tue, 15 Mar 2016 04:17:26 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Miss peace - I know this friend for 12years ... Thu, 03 Mar 2016 20:41:06 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Danielle - Hi, My name is Danielle. I ... Tue, 23 Feb 2016 13:41:54 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html queenbbb - me and my leo man have ... Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:56:24 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Dee - Oh just wait my dear. A ... Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:41:33 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html SUPERSCORP - Thats how they are. Egotistical bastards. ... Sat, 26 Dec 2015 05:16:33 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html GoodGirl - Wow, I totally get this, I've ... Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:50:36 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html wallflower - I have been dating a Leo ... Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:46:27 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Tamie - I have been married to a ... Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:18:19 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Scorpio woman and leo man - I have been talking to my ... Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:35:22 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html unrulyempress - It's been almost 5 months since ... Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:05:20 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Ms.Scorpio - Im a super scorpio woman dating ... Sun, 27 Sep 2015 20:45:30 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html November girl - So much of this is true ... Sat, 26 Sep 2015 13:20:22 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Bethanie - I am engaged to a LEO ... Thu, 09 Jul 2015 17:45:05 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Sc orpio Chick - I am been with my leo ... Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Tina - I'ma scorpio woman madly in love ... Sat, 27 Jun 2015 20:23:23 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Tina - I'ma scorpio woman madly in love ... Sat, 27 Jun 2015 20:20:26 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html lisa - Literally. ... the second paragraph of ... Tue, 16 Jun 2015 07:08:22 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Amob - I am currently casually dating a ... Mon, 25 May 2015 03:42:23 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Miss Liberty - I'm currently talking to someone who's ... Tue, 19 May 2015 00:57:43 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Andria - I have known my leo for ... Mon, 06 Apr 2015 09:46:50 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html Salsha - I am like boy's which zodiak ... Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:03:02 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html miss maddi - I jst began dating my leo ... Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:40:08 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html JaY - Amazing facts...i don't know the basis ... Fri, 06 Feb 2015 08:01:51 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html melissa - Any great comment ... Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:51:54 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/leo-scorpio.html