Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Scorpio Sweetie - I'm in love with a younger ... Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:48:54 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Staccz the libra - I'm a libra my girl is ... Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:23:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html anon - I am a young and very ... Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:46:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Emma - I'm a Scorpio woman and I'm ... Sun, 16 Jul 2017 06:05:22 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Noah Castillo - I really dont think im the ... Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:10:25 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html James's gal - I love this...its exactly what ... Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:56:16 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html amaka - Are you scorpio? ... Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:06:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html scorp - I am in my early 50's ... Tue, 27 Dec 2016 07:05:56 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Carol - HUH? ... Sun, 27 Nov 2016 15:11:39 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html beatrice - I threw an egg at ... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:59:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html his lover - I'm a Scorpion girl and my ... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:28:08 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Hippie - I totally understand what you ... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 01:12:51 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Honey - I am a scorpio and he's ... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 05:50:51 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Jessica - I'm a Scorpio woman who was ... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:30:47 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Alice and jeff - I'm a Scorpio and I can't ... Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:24:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Scorpio vs libra - I am a Scorpio women and ... Mon, 14 Mar 2016 07:03:31 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Amanda - I married a Pisces. He was ... Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:17:03 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html BRAZEN - Hmmmmmmmmm........ the love is intense and ... Mon, 14 Dec 2015 02:41:24 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Sanjana - talk to her seriously ... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 05:40:05 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Gaurav - I m a Libra Man n ... Sun, 15 Nov 2015 10:35:54 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Rav - She likes to, as a Scorpio, ... Mon, 02 Nov 2015 06:11:35 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Victoria - I am a Scorpio woman, and ... Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:08:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html g - I have lots of problems with ... Fri, 09 Oct 2015 21:44:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Libra Jaded Libra - Scorpios are not a match for ... Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:58:07 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Liz and Daniel - This is so true Daniel and ... Fri, 15 May 2015 06:19:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html Valma - That`s soo true,my boo n i ... Tue, 07 Apr 2015 09:55:03 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/libra-scorpio.html