Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope RK - Hilarious! so true. I'm a ... Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:47:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html Tina - Sag men can be very boring.I ... Wed, 10 May 2017 13:08:51 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html Indigo - I sincerely love a Sag man.When ... Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:17:46 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html Robert - cap women are very bossy and ... Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:59:13 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html Marie - Im a cap women who has ... Tue, 07 Feb 2017 09:55:47 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html Frederick - I'm in love with a sag ... Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:36:44 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html john - I'm a sag and I'm in ... Fri, 03 Jun 2016 01:48:27 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html frank - I am a sag man and ... Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:11:49 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html Nadia - I wonder the same thing.Sag man ... Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:54:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html colleen - Would a Capricorn lady and Sagittarius ... Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:17:56 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-capricorn.html