Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Baby do - I'm a Scorpio woman with a ... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:12:16 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html John - Im a Sag and my gf ... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:51:09 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html ruth - ive been with my sag male ... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:44:12 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html Nikki - Q, thank you so much for ... Sat, 26 Dec 2015 18:33:31 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html liz - I am a scorpio female started ... Mon, 21 Dec 2015 08:08:06 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html Q - I myself am I Scorpio lady, ... Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:36:15 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html Scorpio - I think the components that would ... Mon, 04 May 2015 18:08:34 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html Kathleen - I am a Scorpio and my ... Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:14:43 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html Darin - I have met two scorpio women ... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:57:01 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html D - This relationship will be hard work ... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:47:50 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html Anne lise - It is not fair, Randy, she ... Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:15:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html Randy - IM A Sagittarius and i have ... Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:07:15 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/sagittarius-scorpio.html