Goto Horoscope http://www.gotohoroscope.com Horoscopes - daily horoscope, weekly horoscope, monthly horoscope Angela - Aquarius girl here dating a Scorpio ... Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:59:05 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Tina - I'm an Aquarius .. I love ... Sun, 06 Aug 2017 15:43:06 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html charm - I dated a scorpio man for ... Sat, 05 Aug 2017 17:30:54 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Amna - Hey . Hey . This is ... Sat, 05 Aug 2017 12:57:45 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Z - We don't want just one dance. ... Tue, 04 Apr 2017 18:13:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Patty - Haha because he is being demanding ... Mon, 26 Dec 2016 03:14:39 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html 22 - I wish I would have understood ... Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:03:26 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Cristina - Aquarium women in love with Scorpio ... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 07:37:32 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Precious - Everything you said is right on.I'm ... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:03:49 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Fery - I'm with Aquarius being with scorpio ... Wed, 06 Jul 2016 14:29:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html K-Dogg - Im a scorpio male. I simply ... Mon, 06 Jun 2016 20:32:57 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Gina Gonzalez - I'm in love with a scorpio ... Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:15:38 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Lindsay - I am an Aquarius and I ... Tue, 24 May 2016 18:51:42 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Yolly - You are absolutely right my ex ... Sun, 01 May 2016 20:28:13 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Broken heart - Scorpion man and Aquarius woman! I ... Sun, 01 May 2016 14:25:14 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Aquarius81 - Im with a Scorpio. He drives ... Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:32:09 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html SV - This is so interesting.My son, a ... Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:00:31 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Sexyjenny - Hi I am Aquarius too, yeah ... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 15:22:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html H-TOWN AQUA GIRL - Aquarius you are right on the ... Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:46:02 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Fery - I love to read bout your ... Fri, 09 Oct 2015 09:52:43 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html lovechild - do you mind telling me you ... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 01:29:11 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html wendy - I am an Aquarius woman married ... Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:14:55 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Forever7 - I am in love with a ... Sun, 23 Aug 2015 18:43:18 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Aquagirl - I think the connection between the ... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 23:31:01 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Scorpion - Dear the Aquarius comment above..Pluto sign ... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 05:55:21 +0100 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Mychelle - I have always found myself attracted ... Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:12:30 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html ScorpioPhoenix - Don't forget Aqua woman....the Scorpio comes ... Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:12:51 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Allycat - Not cool ... Mon, 09 Feb 2015 13:40:11 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Aqua - "aqua female" thanks for writing ... Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:56:45 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html HTD - "Sincerely, Aquarius female" Really? Is believing ... Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:50:11 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Mohammad - Enjoy your story- heehe half of ... Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:48:22 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html Aquarius - I've never been attracted to Scorpio. ... Fri, 09 Jan 2015 12:30:04 +0000 http://www.gotohoroscope.com/zodiac-signs-compatibility/scorpio-aquarius.html